176667d038 · ci: move workflow from .github to .gitea directory for Gitea Actions · Updated 2026-07-30 15:43:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?